solitogether.blogg.se

I knew you were trouble
I knew you were trouble












i knew you were trouble
  1. I knew you were trouble archive#
  2. I knew you were trouble series#

  • Santa Left Christmas On Tony Stark’s DoorstepĪ story told in seventeen cherries, literal and figurative.
  • Language: English Words: 2,475 Chapters: 1/1 Kudos: 13 Hits: 461Īndathousandyearsmore Fandoms: Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel, The Avengers (Marvel Movies) Leaving taehyun still standing in the middle of the park, alone. So, beomgyu walk away first, without looking back. He felt hurt because of that, but he couldn't be vulnerable at the time, he had to finish what he started. But, it's like the younger build the wall that beomgyu has managed to put down, back up again. His eyes void of emotion.Īfter months of being together, beomgyu thought he would be able to read taehyun. Searching for that one emotion he wanted the younger to feel, heartbreak, but the only thing he saw on taehyun's face is his typical smug look. Taehyun smirked when beomgyu looked at him to see his expression.
  • Alternate Universe - College/University.
  • Remedyy Fandoms: TOMORROW X TOGETHER | TXT (Korea Band) Language: Français Words: 13,246 Chapters: 1/1 Hits: 132 Le trop long célibat de Toby Cavanaugh inquiète ses amis, qui décident de prendre les choses en main en louant - à son insu - les services d'une jeune fille, qui se trouve être nulle autre que l'ancien amour de lycée de Toby : Spencer Hastings.
  • Alternate Universe - No A (Pretty Little Liars).
  • Graphic Depictions Of Violence, Major Character Death.
  • James t Language: English Words: 7,826 Chapters: 9/9 Comments: 2 Kudos: 8 Hits: 266 I hope that when you find this and put it into our old stereo, that you think of me.
  • AU where Leonard and Jim aren't in starfleet its weird just read.
  • I hated writing this but I did it for my bestie.
  • I wrote this for myself but you can read it too i guess.
  • I knew you were trouble archive#

    Creator Chose Not To Use Archive Warnings.

    I knew you were trouble series#

    Telescopedean Fandoms: Star Trek, Star Trek: Alternate Original Series (Movies) she didn’t like to be alone." aka bpd natasha headcanon bc i'm projecting Language: English Words: 9,017 Chapters: 10/? Comments: 32 Kudos: 52 Bookmarks: 7 Hits: 1813 whether they were smart or stupid or sweet or cruel, it didn’t matter. "she fell in love with every guy she ever dated.

    i knew you were trouble

    Song: I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor Swift).author is projecting onto a fictional character.Natasha Romanov (Marvel)/Original Female Character(s).Wlwromanoff (orphan_account) Fandoms: Marvel Cinematic Universe, The Avengers (Marvel Movies), Black Widow (Movie 2021)














    I knew you were trouble